My School Pulse | Helping children in hospitals pursue their education Sun, 07 Aug 2022 My School Pulse | Helping children in hospitals pursue their education Lebanese Sales Force Meeting Wed, 03 Aug 2022 Lebanese Sales Force Meeting Sarcoma: The Forgotten Cancer Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Sarcoma: The Forgotten Cancer Biologix at ISPOR Lebanon Chapter Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Biologix at ISPOR Lebanon Chapter Regional Marketing Team gathering in Dubai Thu, 09 Jun 2022 Regional Marketing Team gathering in Dubai Market Access Team Cycle Meeting 2022 Tue, 31 May 2022 Market Access Team Cycle Meeting 2022 Biologix – Incyte Partnership in the Middle East - North Africa region Mon, 23 May 2022 Biologix – Incyte Partnership in the Middle East - North Africa region MSL Days 2022 Wed, 23 Mar 2022 MSL Days 2022 WeWalk Walkathon 2022 | Supporting Rare Diseases Sat, 19 Mar 2022 WeWalk Walkathon 2022 | Supporting Rare Diseases Biologix Hybrid Kickoff Meeting 2022 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 Biologix Hybrid Kickoff Meeting 2022 DUPHAT Congress 2022 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 DUPHAT Congress 2022 Launching the first national program for SMA in Egypt Tue, 07 Sep 2021 Launching the first national program for SMA in Egypt