Biologix at the 1st Value Based Care: RWE & Formulary Management Conference Fri, 01 Mar 2024 Biologix at the 1st Value Based Care: RWE & Formulary Management Conference Biologix Takes the Lead at the 2nd UAE Rare Disease Society Conference Thu, 29 Feb 2024 Biologix Takes the Lead at the 2nd UAE Rare Disease Society Conference Biologix at the 4th Middle East Pharmacoeconomics and Drug Policy Summit Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Biologix at the 4th Middle East Pharmacoeconomics and Drug Policy Summit Biologix Participates in the 2nd Saudi Rare Disease Summit, Advocating for Pediatric Neurology Awareness Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Biologix Participates in the 2nd Saudi Rare Disease Summit, Advocating for Pediatric Neurology Awareness 17th Annual Saudi Pulmonary Hypertension Conference Thu, 15 Feb 2024 17th Annual Saudi Pulmonary Hypertension Conference Biologix Hematology-Oncology Line: January 2024 Activity Recap Thu, 01 Feb 2024 Biologix Hematology-Oncology Line: January 2024 Activity Recap Medical Affairs Department Participates in 3rd Kuwait Pediatric Stem Cell Transplant and Cellular Therapy Congress Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Medical Affairs Department Participates in 3rd Kuwait Pediatric Stem Cell Transplant and Cellular Therapy Congress Biologix as Silver Sponsor at Oman International Pharmacy Congress & Exhibition Sun, 14 Jan 2024 Biologix as Silver Sponsor at Oman International Pharmacy Congress & Exhibition Biologix's Participation at DUPHAT 2024 Tue, 09 Jan 2024 Biologix's Participation at DUPHAT 2024 Biologix's Sponsorship and Participation at ACPN2023 in Dubai Mon, 04 Dec 2023 Biologix's Sponsorship and Participation at ACPN2023 in Dubai Biologix Actively Engages at BIO-Europe 2023 in Munich! Wed, 08 Nov 2023 Biologix Actively Engages at BIO-Europe 2023 in Munich! Biologix's Second Sustainability Session: To Boost Greener Practices in DSP offices Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Biologix's Second Sustainability Session: To Boost Greener Practices in DSP offices